School Staff 2024

Administration Staff

Principal- Ms Kristy Harrison
Associate Principal- Miss Kerry Fullarton
Associate Principal- Mrs Katrina Di Felice (Mon-Wed)
Manager Corporate Services- Mrs Lyn Sarti
School Officer- Mrs Brunetta Rullo
School Officer- Mrs Rose Cottone

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten- Mrs Lily Sawyer, Mrs Helen Nuttall & Mrs Nicette Cohen
Pre- Primary- Mrs Carol Bentall & Mrs Pia Parrella
Pre- Primary- Mrs Alison Nesbitt & Mrs Jessica Musca
Year 1- Mrs Kerrilee Freese
Year 1- Mrs Tracie Doherty
Year 2- Mrs Janina Carter-Dick & Mrs Jessica Musca
Year 2- Miss Laura Vowles
Year 2/3- Mrs Zarina Sallie
Year 3- Mr Peter Greaves & Mrs Nicette Cohen
Year 4- Mrs Robin Boardman
Year 4- Ms Sallie Sampson
Year 5- Mrs Ann Glover
Year 5/6- Miss Samantha Bain
Year 6- Mrs Kylie Bateson


Music- Mr James Kershaw
Physical Education- Mr Chad Barns
Science- Miss Awaz Sofi
LOTE- Mrs Jessie He

Education Assistants

Mrs Joanne Randall
Mrs Leigh Williams
Mrs Nimmisha Hirani
Mrs Brenda Pegrum
Mrs Jacqui Francis
Mrs Tracy Goodbun
Mrs Tracey Sheinerman
Mrs Amanda Hendry
Mrs Sharoyn Norvall
Mrs Kylie Whittle
Mrs Natalie Turner

Non- Teaching Staff

School Psychologist- Miss Sophia Clauss
School Chaplain- Ms Chloe Chapman
Librarian- Ms Annette Long
Cleaner IC- Mrs Jantana Nalder
Cleaner- Mrs Sedina Omerhodzic
Cleaner- Mrs Debbie Charles
Cleaner- Mrs Nurida Mrkaljevic


The school newsletter is published every two weeks to notify our parents and community members about the school programs and activities or upcoming events in the school.

Read More