School Staff 2020

Administration Staff
Principal- Mr Jeff Murphy
Associate Principal- Mr Robert De Poloni
Associate Principal- Ms Kerry Fullarton
Associate Principal- Mrs Katrina Di Felice
Manager Corporate Services- Mrs Lyn Sarti
School Officer- Mrs Brunetta Rullo
School Officer- Mrs Rose Cottone


Teaching Staff
Kindergarten- Mrs Alison Nesbitt & Mrs Carol-Ann Bentall
Pre- Primary- Mrs Helen Nuttall & Mrs Lily Sawyer
Pre- Primary- Mrs Kerrilee Freese & Evelyn De Vattimo
Year 1- Mrs Janina Carter-Dick & Mrs Kerrilee Freese
Year 1- Mrs Tracie Doherty
Year 2- Mrs Kylie Bateson
Year 2- Mrs Linda Fenwick & Mrs Carol-Ann Bentall
Year 3- Mrs Nicette Cohen & Mrs Sue Sheridan
Year 3- Miss Alana Di Labio
Year 4- Miss Emma Mony de Kerloy
Year 4/5- Mrs Zarina Sallie
Year 5- Mrs Robin Boardman
Year 6- Mr Peter Greaves
Year 6- Ms Sallie Sampson


Music- Ms Rachel Nicholls
Physical Education- Mr Tim Kelleher
Computing/Typing- Ms Jenny Angell
LOTE- Mrs Jessie He
EALD- Ms Alix Williams


Education Assistants
Mrs Joanne Randall
Mrs Leigh Williams
Mrs Nimmisha Hirani
Mrs Brenda Pegrum
Mrs Jacqui Francis
Mrs Tracy Goodbun
Mrs Tracey Sheinerman
Mrs Julie Edwards
Mrs Sharoyn Norvall
Mrs Christine Harvey


Non- Teaching Staff
School Psychologist- Gita Dastyar
School Chaplin- Laura Seymour
Cleaner IC- Remzija Omerhodzic
Cleaner- Sedina Omerhodzic
Cleaner- Debbie Charles
Cleaner- Nurida Mrkaljevic
Gardener- Gavin Bosworth
Librarian- Michelle Bowra


The school newsletter is published every two weeks to notify our parents and community members about the school programs and activities or upcoming events in the school.

Read More